This is the "Web Resources" page of the "UWP104A (Sperber)" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Admin Sign In
Last Updated: Jul 6, 2015
Newspaper & Magazine Articles
UCD Library Search
Facilities Management: Custodial Services
Provides an overview of the custodial services available on campus. Includes a list of buildings that are not serviced, information on rates, and contact details.
Student Housing: Dining Plans
Includes details and policies about the dining plans for students living in the residence halls or Student Housing Apartments.
TAPS: Bicycle Program
Includes safety guidelines, rules of the road, and a copy of the
2011 UC Davis Bike Plan
. See also
Bike Safety Video
Transfer Reentry Veterans Center
Supports TRV students on campus. Includes an overview of the services available through the center and contact details for TRV staff. See also
Graduation and Retention Rates for Transfer Students
Find information about undergraduate majors and the number of students on campus.
Institutional Analysis-Student Research and Information
Includes reports about various topics related to student experiences, performance and outcomes.
Baccalaureate Degree Recipients Educational and Occupational Outcomes
This 2010 UC Davis report summarizes data from 2007-2008 and includes details about postgraduate employment and education among UC Davis alumni, including Engineering majors.
Characteristics of Recent Science & Engineering Graduates
Published by the National Science Foundation in 2010. Includes national data from 2008.
2008–09 Baccalaureate and Beyond Longitudinal Study: A First Look at Recent College Graduates
This National Center for Education Statistics report describes the enrollment and employment experiences of college graduates one year after graduation. Includes data on Engineering majors.
Occupational Outlook Handbook
Search for details including median pay and projected growth rates for 100s of occupations, including Engineers.
The Impact of Big Box Retail on Downtown: A Case Study of Target in Davis, California
A report authored by the Institute of Transportation Studies at UC Davis and published in December 2013.
Student Life: Where to Shop
Developed by the Division of Student Affairs. Includes an overview of retail options in and around Davis.
City of Davis: Economic Development
Economic Development Projects
for reports on a variety of topics.
UC Davis Drought Response Action Plan
Published in April 2014. Includes information about past water use on the campus and plans to reduce water consumption.
California Drought Watch
Developed by UC Davis water, agricultural and environmental sciences researchers and students to educate the public about the drought.
City of Davis: Water Division
Includes details about local water quality, conservation and management.
California Department of Water Resources
Find background details, access reports and learn about the state's efforts to inform the public about water conservation.
; All rights reserved.
Report a tech support issue
View this page in a format suitable for
printers and screen-readers