This is the "Article Databases" page of the "Environmental Politics & Policy - POL107 - Political Science 107" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UC Davis Homepage UC Davis Library Questions? Chat, Email, Phone, Ask Us! VPN Subject Guides Course Guides Topic Guides

Environmental Politics & Policy - POL107 - Political Science 107   Tags: environment, pol107, policy, political  

Environmental Politics and Policy Resources
Last Updated: Jan 14, 2015 URL: http://guides.lib.ucdavis.edu/POL107 Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 

Suggested Databases for articles

  • PAIS International Database  
      
      Icon
    Indexes all types of materials in the area of public affairs and public policy - journal articles, books and book chapters, reports, government documents. Topics include agriculture, banking, demographics, education, environment, finance, government, health, law, legislation, political science, social sciences, and statistics.
    Coverage is from 1915 to present.
  • Academic Search Complete  Icon
    Multi-disciplinary database with wide coverage of full text journal articles in social sciences as well as all fields. It includes both scholarly or peer-reviewed articles and popular journal articles.
  • Worldwide Political Science Abstracts [via Proquest]  
      
      Icon
    Major database for political science literature. Journals in political science and related fields international relations, law and public administration and policy are covered.
  • Environmental Sciences & Pollution Management (ESPM) [via ProQuest]  Icon
    Major areas of coverage include aquatic pollution, bacteriology, ecology, energy resources, environmental biotechnology & engineering, environmental impact statements, hazardous waste, industrial hygiene, microbiology, and risk assessment.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip