This is the "DISSERTATIONS & THESES" page of the "CHICANA/O STUDIES: SUBJECT GUIDE" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UC Davis Homepage UC Davis Library Questions? Chat, Email, Phone, Ask Us! VPN Subject Guides Course Guides Topic Guides

CHICANA/O STUDIES: SUBJECT GUIDE  

Last Updated: Apr 15, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.ucdavis.edu/CHICANA/O_STUDIES Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

DISSERTATIONS & THESES Print Page
  Search: 
 

DISSERTATIONS & THESES

  • Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
    The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international organization dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination and preservation of electronic analogues to the traditional paper-based theses and dissertations.This website contains information about the initiative, how to set up Electronic Thesis and Dissertation (ETD) programmes, how to create and locate ETDs, and current research in digital libraries related to NDLTD and ETDs.
  • Dissertation Abstracts International / Dissertations & Theses [via ProQuest]  Icon
    Online access to citations and abstracts for every title in the UMI Dissertation Abstracts database; since 1997, provides full-text access to dissertations. Access is free to UC Campus dissertations.
    Publication date coverage: 1861-present
  • OATD - Open Access Theses and Dissertations  
      
    OATD.org aims to be the best possible resource for finding open access graduate theses and dissertations published around the world. Metadata (information about the theses) comes from over 800 colleges, universities, and research institutions. OATD currently indexes 1,805,299 theses and dissertations.

Subject Guide

Profile Image
Roberto C. Delgadillo
Contact Info
Peter J. Shields Library
Humanities, Social Sciences and Government Information Services (HSSGIS) Department
Phone: 530-752-8266
Email: rdelgadillo@lib.ucdavis.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip