This is the "ENCYCLOPEDIAS & DICTIONARIES" page of the "CHICANA/O STUDIES: SUBJECT GUIDE" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UC Davis Homepage UC Davis Library Questions? Chat, Email, Phone, Ask Us! VPN Subject Guides Course Guides Topic Guides

CHICANA/O STUDIES: SUBJECT GUIDE  

Last Updated: Apr 15, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.ucdavis.edu/CHICANA/O_STUDIES Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

ENCYCLOPEDIAS & DICTIONARIES Print Page
  Search: 
 

ENCYCLOPEDIAS & DICTIONARIES

Freedman, Lew (2010). Latino Baseball Legends: An Encyclopedia.

  • Shields Library Humanities/Social Sciences Reference GV865.A1 F7 2010 Lib Use Only

Latino History and Culture: An Encyclopedia (2010). Edited by David J. Leonard and Carmen R. Lugo-Lugo.

  • Shields Library Humanities/Social Sciences Reference E184.S75 L3622 2010 Lib Use Only

Enciclopedia del Español en los Estados Unidos: Anuario del Instituto Cervantes (2009). [Edited by] Humberto López Morales.

  • Shields Library Humanities/Social Sciences Reference E184.S75 E556 2009 Lib Use Only

The Borderlands: An Encyclopedia of Culture and Politics on the U.S.-Mexico Divide (2008).  Edited by Andrew G. Wood.

  • Shields Library Humanities/Social Sciences Reference F786 .B74 2008 Lib Use Only 

The Greenwood Encyclopedia of Latino Literature (2008). Edited by Nicolás Kanellos.

  • Shields Library Humanities/Social Sciences Reference PS153.H56 G74 2008 Lib Use Only

Latino America: A State-by-State Encyclopedia (2008). Edited by Mark Overmyer-Velázquez.

  • Shields Library Humanities/Social Sciences Reference E184.S75 L35555 2008 Lib Use Only

Ramirez, Luz Elena (2008). Encyclopedia of Hispanic American Literature.

  • Shields Library Humanities/Social Sciences Reference PS153.H56 R36 2008 Lib Use Only 

      
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip