This is the "FULL-TEXT RESOURCES" page of the "CHICANA/O STUDIES: SUBJECT GUIDE" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UC Davis Homepage UC Davis Library Questions? Chat, Email, Phone, Ask Us! VPN Subject Guides Course Guides Topic Guides

CHICANA/O STUDIES: SUBJECT GUIDE  

Last Updated: Apr 15, 2014 URL: http://guides.lib.ucdavis.edu/CHICANA/O_STUDIES Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

FULL-TEXT RESOURCES Print Page
  Search: 
 

FULL-TEXT RESOURCES

  • Project Muse: Scholarly Journals Online  Icon
    Project Muse provides full text access to hundreds of journals in the arts, humanities, social sciences and mathematics. It is useful for searching interdisciplinary cultural studies topics. Its full-text search engine permits finer-grained searching than any other index for these journals. Coverage varies by journal.

    Related: Mirror site.
  • JSTOR  Icon
    JSTOR provides Full-Text access to back files of hundreds important scholarly journals in nearly 50 disciplines spanning the arts, humanities, social sciences and the sciences. Current issues are now included for selected titles. Holdings vary by journal. JSTOR is a not-for-profit organization established with the assistance of the Andrew W. Mellon Foundation.

    Related:
    About J Stor
    Visit this page to learn about the holdings of JSTOR journals. See Harvest Library Catalog for UC Davis access to recent and current materials.
  • Sage Journals FullText  Icon
    Search interface to the fulltext of journals published by Sage, and subscribed to by the University Library, UC Davis. Contains over 400 titles. Particularly strong in the social sciences, (including cultural studies and management) material sciences, and health sciences. Database can be subdivided by subject "collection". Coverage varies by title.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip