This is the "Full-Text Resources" page of the "LATIN AMERICAN STUDIES: SUBJECT GUIDE" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UC Davis Homepage UC Davis Library Questions? Chat, Email, Phone, Ask Us! VPN Subject Guides Course Guides Topic Guides

LATIN AMERICAN STUDIES: SUBJECT GUIDE  

Last Updated: May 12, 2015 URL: http://guides.lib.ucdavis.edu/latam Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Full-Text Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 

Full-Text Resources

  • CyberTesis
    CyberTesis is a cooperative project between the University of Chile, the Universidad Austral de Chile and 50 universities in Europe, Africa and Chile that allows access to more than 27,000 full text theses and dissertations. Some institutions have opted to digitize theses dating back to the 1700s.
    Coverage: 1700s - present
  • Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)
    The Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD) is an international organization dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination and preservation of electronic analogues to the traditional paper-based theses and dissertations.

    This website contains information about the initiative, how to set up Electronic Thesis and Dissertation (ETD) programmes, how to create and locate ETDs, and current research in digital libraries related to NDLTD and ETDs.
  • Theses Canada
    Theses and dissertations in the Library and Archives of Canada. Full-text theses in PDF format available for some documents. The mission of Theses Canada is to acquire and preserve a comprehensive collection of Canadian theses at the Library and Archives of Canada and provide access to this valuable research within Canada and throughout the world.

    As of 2008 there are approximately 300,000 theses and dissertations on microform in Library and Archives Canada's collection. Of these approximately 50,000 are also available electronically.
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip