This is the "UC Davis" page of the "Aerial Photos " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UC Davis Homepage UC Davis Library Questions? Chat, Email, Phone, Ask Us! VPN Subject Guides Course Guides Topic Guides

Aerial Photos  

The UC Davis Shields Library has an extensive collection of aerial photography for the Central Valley of California with special emphasis on the immediate area, i.e. Yolo, Solano, Sacramento, and San Joaquin Counties, California.
Last Updated: Mar 13, 2017 URL: http://guides.lib.ucdavis.edu/Maps_AerialPhotos Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

UC Davis Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

UC Davis

Year  Title Index and
Project Coverage
UCD Photoset Coverage Project
Symbol
Call Number Notes 
1937 Aerial photos of Yolo County, California As shown on photo mosaic index, sheet # 7
County project includes coverage of UC Davis campus
Photo in collection  ABB G4363.Y6A4 1937. U6 (1) Photograph
ABB-61-4
1952 Yolo County, California  aerial photographs As shown on photo mosaic index, sheet # 5
County project includes coverage of UC Davis campus
Photo in collection  ABB G4363.Y6A4 1953. U6 (1) Photograph
ABB-3K-34
1957 Aerial photos of Yolo County, California As shown on photo mosaic index, sheet # 2
County project includes coverage of UC Davis campus
Photo in collection  ABB G4363.Y6A4 1957. U61 (1) Photograph
ABB-41T-112
1964 Aerial photos of Yolo County, California As shown on photo mosaic index, sheet # 6
County project includes coverage of UC Davis campus
Photo in collection  ABB G4363.Y6A4 1964. U61 (1) Photograph
ABB-3EE-106
1971 Yolo County, California  aerial photographs As shown on photo mosaic index, sheet # 5
County project includes coverage of UC Davis campus
Photo in collection  ABB G4363.Y6A4 1971. U6 (1) Photograph
ABB-1MM-205
1981 Soil survey of the University of California, Davis (campus and adjacent lands) Index Map
Project covers agricultural areas of UC Davis
Complete photoset of project area  None G4364.D3:2U6J3 1981. C2 Photoset includes large 18x17in. aerial photographs 
1984 Yolo County, California contact prints As shown on  index map
County project includes coverage of UC Davis campus
Photo in collection  WAC-84C G4363.Y6A4 1984. W2 (1) Photograph
WAC-84C-3-52
1988 University of California, Davis aerial photographs Index Map
Project covers UC Davis
Complete photoset of project area  AV-3284 G4364.D3:2U6A4 1988. H3 Stereo
1989 University of California, Davis aerial photographs Index Map
Project covers UC Davis
Complete photoset of project area  AV-3481 G4364.D3:2U6A4 1989. H3 Stereo
1996 Yolo County, California  aerial photographs As shown on  index map
County project includes coverage of UC Davis campus
Photo in collection  WAC-96CA G4363.Y6A4 1996. W2 (1) Photograph
WAC-96CA-9-140
1999 Yolo County, California  aerial photographs As shown on  index map
County project includes coverage of UC Davis campus
Photo in collection  WAC-99CA G4363.Y6A4 1999. W2 (1) Photograph
WAC-99CA-4-186
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip