This is the "City of Davis" page of the "Aerial Photos " guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UC Davis Homepage UC Davis Library Questions? Chat, Email, Phone, Ask Us! VPN Subject Guides Course Guides Topic Guides

Aerial Photos  

The UC Davis Shields Library has an extensive collection of aerial photography for the Central Valley of California with special emphasis on the immediate area, i.e. Yolo, Solano, Sacramento, and San Joaquin Counties, California.
Last Updated: Mar 13, 2017 URL: http://guides.lib.ucdavis.edu/Maps_AerialPhotos Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

City of Davis Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

City of Davis

Year  Title Index and
Project Coverage
UCD Photoset Coverage Project
Symbol
Call Number Notes 
1937 Aerial photos of Yolo County, California As shown on photo mosaic index, sheet # 7
County project includes coverage of the city of Davis
Photos in collection  ABB G4363.Y6A4 1937. U6 (2) Photographs
ABB-60-66
ABB-61-4
1952 Yolo County, California  aerial photographs As shown on photo mosaic index, sheet # 5
County project includes coverage of the city of Davis
Photos in collection  ABB G4363.Y6A4 1953. U6 (2) Photographs
ABB-3K-34
ABB-5K-64
1957 Aerial photos of Yolo County, California As shown on photo mosaic index, sheet # 2
County project includes coverage of the city of Davis
Photos in collection  ABB G4363.Y6A4 1957. U61 (2) Photographs
ABB-41T-106
ABB-41T-112
1957 Davis No Index
Project covers the complete city of Davis
Photo in collection  Davis G4364.D3A4 1957. D3 (1) Photograph
Davis
1964 Aerial photos of Yolo County, California As shown on photo mosaic index, sheet # 6
County project includes coverage of the city of Davis
Photos in collection  ABB G4363.Y6A4 1964. U61 (2) Photographs
ABB-3EE-106
ABB-3EE-152
1969 Davis No Index
Project covers the complete city of Davis
Photo in collection  03-SAC, YOL-VAR G4364.D3A4 1969. D3 (1) Photograph
03-SAC, YOL-VAR 1-2
1971 Yolo County, California  aerial photographs As shown on photo mosaic index, sheet # 5
County project includes coverage of the city of Davis
Photos in collection  ABB G4363.Y6A4 1971. U6 (2) Photographs
ABB-1MM-205
ABB-1MM-211
1972 Davis - I-80 Photo mosaic index
sheet 1
Project covers the I-80 corridor in East Davis
No Photos 03-YOL-80 G4364.D3 1972. C2 None
1973 Davis No Index
Project covers the complete city of Davis
Photo in collection  None G4364.D3A4 1973. C3 (1) Photograph
3544-4
1984 Yolo County, California contact prints As shown on  index map
County project includes coverage of the city of Davis
Photos in collection  WAC-84C G4363.Y6A4 1984. W2 (2) Photographs
WAC-84C-3-52
WAC-84C-5-24
1996 Yolo County, California  aerial photographs As shown on  index map
County project includes coverage of the city of Davis
Photos in collection  WAC-96CA G4363.Y6A4 1996. W2 (2) Photographs
WAC-96CA-9-140
WAC-96CA-9-141
1998 Yolo County, California  aerial photographs As shown on  index map
County project includes coverage of the city of Davis
Photos in collection  See Notes G4363.Y6A4 1998. W2 (3) Photographs
Project Symbol:
WAC-SACRAMENTO-98
1-27
1-112
1-117
1999 Yolo County, California  aerial photographs As shown on  index map
County project includes coverage of the city of Davis
Photos in collection  WAC-99CA G4363.Y6A4 1999. W2 (2) Photographs
WAC-99CA-4-186
WAC-99CA-4-230
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip