This is the "Journals & Article Databases" page of the "Public Opinion Polls & Surveys" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UC Davis Homepage UC Davis Library Questions? Chat, Email, Phone, Ask Us! VPN Subject Guides Course Guides Topic Guides

Public Opinion Polls & Surveys   Tags: public opinion polling polls  

Last Updated: Sep 15, 2016 URL: http://guides.lib.ucdavis.edu/polls Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Journals & Article Databases Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

JOURNALS ABOUT POLLS & POLLING

ARTICLE DATABASES

  • PAIS International Database [via Proquest]  Icon
    Indexes resources in the area of public affairs and public policy including journal articles, books and book chapters, reports, government documents. Topics include agriculture, banking, demographics, education, environment, finance, government, health, law, legislation, political science, social sciences, and statistics.
    Coverage is from 1915 to present.
  • LexisNexis Academic  Icon
    A large collection of full text news and articles from the U.S. and and global sources. Transcripts from major news media shows are included. Also includes U.S. and International (Canadian and EU) legal resources and it's an excellent source for business news and company reports.
  • Worldwide Political Science Abstracts [via Proquest]  
      
      Icon
    Covers international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration policy.
    Coverage is: 1975 to present
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip