- United Nations Documents
The United Nations WWW site includes the full text of General Assembly, Security Council, Economic and Social Council documents as well as documents from recent UN conferences.
- United Nations ODS (Official Document System)
The United Nations Official Document System comprises the full text of all United Nations parliamentary documents, including resolutions and decisions issued at United Nations Headquarters in New York and the United Nations Office at Geneva since 1993 (with selected earlier coverage), and at the United Nations Office at Vienna since 1997, as well as documents from the Economic and Social Commission for Asia and the Pacific beginning in 1997. In addition to parliamentary documentation, all currently valid United Nations administrative issuances (ST/AI/-, ST/IC/- and ST/SGB/-) are included in the database.
- United Nations Treaty Collection
Includes Multilateral Treaties Deposited with the Secretary-General, the United Nations Treaty Series (includes the League of Nations Treaty Series), Monthly Statement of Treaties and International Agreements. Search by keyword, title, etc.
- UNBISnet - UN Bibliographic Information System
UNBISnet coverage is primarily from 1979 forward. Indexing for resolutions of the General Assembly, Economic and Social Council, Security Council and Trusteeship Council are included back to 1946. The voting records for all resolutions which were adopted - either without a vote or by roll-call or recorded vote - by the General Assembly beginning with its 38th session (1983-) and the Security Council beginning with its 1st year (1946-).
- UN-I-QUE : United Nations Info Quest
UN-I-QUE (UN Info Quest) is a ready reference file created by the United Nations/Specialized Agencies Reference Desk of the Dag Hammarskjold Library to respond to frequently asked questions. It is a database designed to provide quick access to document symbols/sales numbers for UN materials (1946 onwards).
The Organisation for Economic Co-operation and Development (OECD) is an international organisation of thirty countries that accept the principles of representative democracy and free-market economy. The mandate of the OECD is broad, covering economic, environmental, and social issues
- OECD iLibrary
OECD iLibrary is OECD’s Online Library for Books, Papers and Statistics and the gateway to OECD’s analysis and data. It replaces SourceOECD, and hosts all content so users can find - and cite - tables and databases as easily as articles or chapters.
Coverage: 1998-present, plus retrospective statistical data