This is the "Handbooks & Tables" page of the "Biomedical Engineering Subject Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UC Davis Homepage UC Davis Library Questions? Chat, Email, Phone, Ask Us! VPN Subject Guides Course Guides Topic Guides

Biomedical Engineering Subject Guide  

Library resources for the field of Biomedical Engineering
Last Updated: Mar 9, 2017 URL: http://guides.lib.ucdavis.edu/bme Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Handbooks & Tables Print Page
  Search: 
 

Handbooks & Tables

Biochemical Engineering and Biotechnology Handbook
PSE TP248.3 .A853 1991
 
Biomaterials Engineering and Devices: Human Applications
HSL QT37 B565 2000
 
Biomechanics of the Musculo-Skeletal System
HSL WE103 B574 2007, SHIELDS QP301 B478 2007

Biomedical engineering handbook, 2000 

Biomedical Engineering Handbook
HSL QT 36 B615 2006
Biomedical Engineering Desk Reference
PSE R856.15 .B56 2009

Biomedical Technology and Devices handbook, 2004

Blood and Other Body Fluids
HSL REF QY16 A5 1971
 
Cell Biology
SHIELDS Bio-Ag REF QH581.2 C42 and HSL REF QH581.2 C42
 
EngNetBase
A large collection of engineering handbooks, with a broad focus on engineering.

Geigy Scientific Tables
SHIELDS Bio-Ag REF Q199 G2 1981 and HSL REF QT16 G4513
 
Growth Including Reproduction and Morphological Development
SHIELDS Bio-Ag REF QH310 A4 and HSL REF QH310 A4
 
Handbook of Bioengineering
HSL QT34 H34 1987 and SHIELDS R856 H36 1987
 
McGraw Hill's Access Engineering    (via CDL hosted site)
A large collection of engineering handbooks.  
 
Medical Device Register
HSL REF W26 M45
 
Merck Index
PSE REF RS51 M4 1996, HSL REF QV772 M524 1996 and SHIELDS Bio-Ag REF RS51 M4 1996
 
Metabolism
SHIELDS Bio-Ag REF QP141 A49 and HSL REF QU145 A57
  
Molecular Biology and Biotechnology: A Comprehensive Desk Reference
HSL REF QH506 M67 1995 and SHIELDS QH506 M66155 1995
  
Respiration and Circulation
SHIELDS Bio-Ag REF QP101 R47 and HSL REF WF102 R48

 
      

    Librarian

    Profile Image
    Cory Craig
    more Quotes
    Contact Info
    PSE Library
    One Shields Ave
    University of California
    Davis, CA 95616
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip