This is the "Encyclopedias & Dictionaries" page of the "Biological & Agricultural Engineering Subject Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UC Davis Homepage UC Davis Library Questions? Chat, Email, Phone, Ask Us! VPN Subject Guides Course Guides Topic Guides

Biological & Agricultural Engineering Subject Guide  

Library resources for the field of Biological & Agricultural Engineering
Last Updated: Oct 4, 2016 URL: http://guides.lib.ucdavis.edu/bae Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Encyclopedias & Dictionaries Print Page
  Search: 
 

Encyclopedias & Dictionaries


Kirk-Othmer Encyclopedia of Chemical Technology
A good resource for topics involving manufactured items, materials, or processes used in manufacturing (since this online encyclopedias focuses on chemical engineering). 
 
Ullmann's Encyclopedia of Industrial Chemistry
A good resource for topics involving manufactured items, materials, or processes used in manufacturing (since this online encyclopedias focuses on chemical engineering).  
Aqualex : a glossary of aquaculture terms
Location: Shields Bio/Ag Reference SH20.3 A35 1997
 
Dictionary of agricultural and food engineering
Location: PSE Reference S674 F3 1979,  Shields S674 F3 1979
 
Dictionary of agricultural engineering; a handbook for engineers, farmers, and students
Location: Shields S674 H5
 
Encyclopedia of aquaculture
Location: Shields SH20.3 E53 2000
      
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip