This is the "Handbooks & Tables" page of the "Aerospace Engineering Subject Guide" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UC Davis Homepage UC Davis Library Questions? Chat, Email, Phone, Ask Us! VPN Subject Guides Course Guides Topic Guides

Aerospace Engineering Subject Guide  

Library resources for the field of Aerospace Engineering.
Last Updated: Dec 9, 2016 URL: http://guides.lib.ucdavis.edu/aero Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Handbooks & Tables Print Page
  Search: 
 

Handbooks & Tables

AIAA Aerospace Design Engineers Guide
Location: PSE TL551 .A32 2003
 
Applied Aerodynamics: A Digital Textbook
 
Aviation & Aerospace Almanac
Location: PSE REF TL501 A834 2003
 
Avionics Handbook [Restricted]
Location: PSE TL695 A8163 2001
 
Compressible Aerodynamics Calculator
 
Engineered Materials Handbook
Location: PSE REF TA403 E497 1987
 
Flow Measurement Engineering Handbook
Location: PSE TA357.5 M43 M55 1996
 
Fluid Flow Calculator
 
Handbook of Fluid Dynamics
Location: PSE TA357 H2858 1998
 
Handbook of Fluid Dynamics and Fluid Machinery
Location: PSE TA357 H286 1996
 
Handbook of Heat and Mass Transfer
Location: PSE TJ260 H36 1986
 
Handbook of Mechanics, Materials, and Structures
Location: PSE TA350 H23 1985
 
Illustrated Encyclopedia of Space Technology
Location: PSE TL787 I44 1989b
 
Jane's All the World's Aircraft
Location: PSE REF TL501 J3 2011/12
 
Jane's Avionics
Location: PSE REF TL695 J36 2011/12
 
Jane's Space Directory
Location: PSE REF TL790 J36 1996/97
 
McGraw-Hill's AccessEngineering  [Restricted]
250 handbooks covering 14 major areas of engineering: Biomedical, Chemical, Civil, Communications, Construction, Electrical, Energy, Environmental, Green/Sustainable, Industrial, Material Science, Mechanical, Nanotechnology, Optical. Includes classics such as Marks' Standard Handbook for Mechanical Engineers, Perry's Chemical Engineers Handbook, Standard Handbook for Electrical Engineers, Roark's Formulas for Stress and Strain, and many more.
Metallic Materials and Elements for Aerospace Vehicle Structures - MIL-HDBK 5 (rev. J)
 
Physical Reference Data [NIST Physics Lab]
Another source from the National Insititute of Standards and Technology. Categories include Physical Constants, Units, and Conversion Factors, Atomic Spectroscopic Data, Molecular Spectroscopic Data, and X-Ray and Gamma-Ray Data.
SAE Fatigue Design Handbook
Location: PSE TL240 S237 1997
 
Selective Guide to Literature on Aerospace Engineering
Location: PSE REF TL790 D46 1997
 
Space Almanac
Location: PSE REF QB500 C87 1992
 
Standard Atmosphere Computations
 
The standard handbook for aeronautical and astronautical engineers  [Restricted]
Location: PSE TL509 S664 2003
 
Thermophysical Properties of Fluid Systems
 
UIUC Airfoil Data Site
 
World Aviation Directory
Location: PSE REF TL512 W6 2001
      

    Physical Sciences & Engineering Librarian

    Profile Image
    Melinda M. Livas mmlivas@ucdavis.edu
    Contact Info
    PSE / Shields Library
    One Shields Ave
    University of California
    Davis, CA 95616
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip