This is the "Foreign Policy News" page of the "International Relations" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
UC Davis Homepage UC Davis Library Questions? Chat, Email, Phone, Ask Us! VPN Subject Guides Course Guides Topic Guides

International Relations   Tags: countries, foreign relations, political science  

Last Updated: Sep 15, 2016 URL: http://guides.lib.ucdavis.edu/internationalrelations Print Guide RSS UpdatesEmail Alerts

Foreign Policy News Print Page
  Search: 
 

Newspaper Databases - Licensed Resources

The following databases include newspapers and news from various places:

  • Access World News [via NewsBank]  Icon
    Access World News provides searchable full-text articles from over 600 U.S. and over 700 international sources, each with its own distinctive focus offering diverse viewpoints on local, regional and world issues. Access World News also includes a selection of Spanish language newspapers from the United States and other countries. Date coverage varies with individual newspaper.
  • LexisNexis Academic  Icon
    A large collection of full text news and articles from the U.S. and and global sources. Transcripts from major news media shows are included. Also includes U.S. and International (Canadian and EU) legal resources and it's an excellent source for business news and company reports.
  • Factiva  Icon
    Factiva is known primarily as a business database with extensive company information, but it includes full text many U.S. and international news papers and Reuters news. It can be searched by world regions.
 

U.S. Department of State Press Releases

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

DIPNOTE | U.S. Department of State Blog

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Council on Foreign Relations | Daily Analysis

The Council on Foreign Relations (CFR) is an American nonpartisan foreign policy membership organization founded in 1921.

Loading Loading...
blank padding
 

Brookings Institue Foreign Policy Feed

The Brookings Institution is a non-profit public policy organization based in Washington, D.C. One of Washington's oldest think tanks, Brookings conducts research and education in foreign policy, and global economy and development.

Loading Loading...
blank padding
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip